Das Team

Doris Schleiden, Geschäftsführung und fachliche Leitung

Dipl. Soz. Pädagogin

d.schleiden@lag-kath-okja-nrw.de

0221 899933-13

 

Andrea Heinz

Dipl. Soz. Pädagogin

a.heinz@lag-kath-okja-nrw.de

0221 899933-15

 

Sonja Heinrich

Dipl. Pädagogin

s.heinrich@lag-kath-okja-nrw.de

0221 8999333-14

 

Pia Kalenborn (in Elternzeit)

Dipl. Pädagogin

p.kalenborn@lag-kath-okja-nrw.de

0221 899933-14

 

Denise Sen

d.sen@lag-kath-okja-nrw.de

0221 899933-11

 

 

Ulla Weber-Kuhlbach

u.weber-kuhlbach@lag-kath-okja-nrw.de

0221 899933-16